Activities of the Physics Department 2019

Govt. VYTPG College Durg. During this celebration Honorable Shri Ravindra Choubey Agriculture Minister, Honorable Shri Umesh Patel Higher Education Minister and Honorable Shri Arun Vora MLA Durg City were present. On this day different awards and prizes are given to the students of the college. M.Sc Physics student Shri Mukesh Kumar obtained Tamaskar Gold Award for obtaining highest marks in the college in year 2018. Honorable Shri Ravindra Choubey and Shri Arun Vora gave Tamaskar Gold Award to Mukesh Kumar. During this occasion Prof. Purna Bose, Prof. Jagjeet Kaur Saluja, Prof. R. S. Singh, Dr. Anita Shukla, Smt. Siteshwari Chandrakar and Dr. Abhishek Kumar Misra were present.